Class Schedule
Couples and Money
Monday, July 23
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Foundations of Investing
Monday, August 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
21 Ways to Find Money to Invest
Monday, August 6
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Building A Secure Financial Future
Thursday, August 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Delaware City Library, 250 5th St., Delaware City Primerica
21 Ways to Find Money to Invest
Thursday, August 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
Everything You Didn't Know About Annuities
Thursday, September 13
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Tax-Free Investing
Monday, September 17
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin Edward Jones
Couples and Money
Monday, September 17
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
Foundations of Investing
Monday, September 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Foundations of Investing
Monday, October 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Couples and Money
Tuesday, October 9
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Investment Basics 101: How to Get Started
Wednesday, October 10
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
How to Control Your Own Financial Destiny
Thursday, October 11
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
Smart Choice Medicare Health Insurance Basics
Friday, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin UD Cooperative Extension
Building A Secure Financial Future
Monday, October 15
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Investment Basics 101: What Can I Invest In?
Wednesday, October 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Smart Choice Medicare Health Insurance Basics
Monday, October 22
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear UD Cooperative Extension
Investment Basics 101: Investment Philosophy
Wednesday, October 24
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
No Retirement Plan? What You Can Do
Monday, November 12
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
Couples and Money
Monday, December 3
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization