Class Schedule
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 21
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
South Coastal Library, 43 Kent Ave., Bethany Beach CAISE BENEFITS
How to Lower the Cost of Visits to Specialists
Friday, October 5
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Newark Library, 750 Library Ave., Newark
Smart Choice Health Insurance Basics
Tuesday, October 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear UD Cooperative Extension
Smart Choice Health Insurance Basics
Tuesday, October 9
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear UD Cooperative Extension
How to Prevent High Medical Costs
Tuesday, October 9
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes CAISE BENEFITS
High Prescription Costs: Locating Resources to Help
Tuesday, October 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear
How to Lower the Cost of Visits to Specialists
Tuesday, October 16
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Georgetown Library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown
How to Lower the Cost of Visits to Specialists
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Smart Use Health Insurance Webinar: Smart Actions for Using Your Insurance Wisely
Tuesday, October 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Online, , UD Cooperative Extension
High Prescription Costs: Locating Resources to Help
Tuesday, November 13
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington
How to Lower the Cost of Visits to Specialists
Tuesday, November 20
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear
How to Lower the Cost of Visits to Specialists
Tuesday, December 11
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington
How to Prevent High Medical Costs
Monday, January 28
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Appoquinimink Community Recreation Center, 651 North Broad Street, Middletown
The Continued Costs of Health Coverage
Monday, March 11
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Appoquinimink Community Recreation Center, 651 North Broad Street, Middletown

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization