Class Schedule
Ways to Find Money for Financial Independence
Monday, November 5
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
5 Money Questions for Women
Tuesday, November 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington Edward Jones
Couples and Money
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Protecting your Biggest Asset...You!
Wednesday, November 14
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Route 9 Library & Innovation Center, MP Room A, 3022 New Castle Avenue, New Castle Department of Justice
How Money Works
Wednesday, November 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington PFS Investments Inc
Money Management 101 Series: Protecting your Biggest Asset...You!
Thursday, November 15
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, MP Room A, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Monday, November 26
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Appoquinimink Community Recreation Center, 651 North Broad Street, Middletown Department of Justice
Couples and Money
Monday, December 3
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
How to Have a Cash Christmas
Monday, December 3
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
Smart and Simple Financial Strategies for a Prosperous New Year
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Cash Flow and Emergency Funds
Wednesday, December 12
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Route 9 Library & Innovation Center, MP Room A, 3022 New Castle Avenue, New Castle Department of Justice
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Thursday, December 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
Tools for Debt Relief
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Cash Flow and Emergency Funds
Thursday, December 20
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, MP Room A, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Smart and Simple Financial Strategies for a Prosperous New Year
Monday, January 7
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
5 Money Questions for Women
Monday, January 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Edward Jones
Strategies to Get Out of Debt
Wednesday, January 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Debt Reduction and Asset Accumulation
Wednesday, January 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Route 9 Library & Innovation Center, MP Room A, 3022 New Castle Avenue, New Castle Department of Justice
How Money Works
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Claymont Library, 400 Lenape Way, Claymont PFS Investments Inc
Ways to Find Money for Financial Independence
Tuesday, January 15
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Debt Reduction and Asset Accumulation
Thursday, January 17
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, MP Room A, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Becoming Debt Free Is Not a Fantasy
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Appoquinimink Community Recreation Center, 651 North Broad Street, Middletown
Budgeting and Money Management
Tuesday, January 29
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Couples and Money
Tuesday, February 5
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
How Money Works
Saturday, February 9
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington PFS Investments Inc
Ways to Find Money for Financial Independence
Monday, February 11
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Estate Planning
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Route 9 Library & Innovation Center, MP Room A, 3022 New Castle Avenue, New Castle Department of Justice
Becoming Debt Free Is Not a Fantasy
Thursday, February 14
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Estate Planning
Thursday, February 21
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, MP Room A, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization