Class Schedule
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Thursday, April 26
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Georgetown Library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, May 2
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Thursday, May 3
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Seaford Public Library, 600 N. Market St., Seaford Primerica
Tools for Debt Relief
Monday, May 7
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, May 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Milford Library, 11 SE Front St., Milford Department of Justice
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Thursday, May 10
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
Financial Considerations for Non-Married Couples and Same Sex Couples
Monday, May 14
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave, Rehoboth Beach Sergovic, Carmean, Weidman, McCartney & Owens, P.A.
Tools for Debt Relief
Tuesday, May 22
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
Saving Plans for College
Monday, June 4
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, June 6
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, June 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Milford Library, 11 SE Front St., Milford Department of Justice
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Thursday, June 14
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Garfield Park Community Recreation Center, 26 Karlyn Drive, New Castle Primerica
Strategies to Get Out of Debt
Monday, July 9
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
Couples and Money
Monday, July 23
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Strategies to Get Out of Debt
Monday, September 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization