Class Schedule
Becoming Debt Free Is Not a Fantasy
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Seaford Public Library, 600 N. Market St., Seaford Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Thursday, February 1
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Georgetown Library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown Department of Justice
Tools for Debt Relief
Monday, February 5
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, February 7
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Think Rich: Mind Your Money
Thursday, February 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Monday, February 12
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Milford Library, 11 SE Front St., Milford Department of Justice
Tools for Debt Relief
Wednesday, February 21
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Funding Your Business
Monday, February 26
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
What You Should Know About Money When You Graduate High School
Wednesday, March 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Garfield Park Community Recreation Center, 26 Karlyn Drive, New Castle Primerica

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization