Class Schedule
Money Management 101 Series: Protecting your Biggest Asset...You!
Thursday, July 19
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Couples and Money
Monday, July 23
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Strategies to Get Out of Debt
Thursday, July 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delaware City Library, 250 5th St., Delaware City Primerica
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, August 1
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Teens and Money
Monday, August 6
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
Budgeting and Money Management
Tuesday, August 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Budgeting and Money Management
Wednesday, August 15
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
South Coastal Library, 43 Kent Ave., Bethany Beach Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Cash Flow and Emergency Funds
Thursday, August 16
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
There Must Be a Hole in My Pocket
Wednesday, September 5
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
CEO of My Money
Monday, September 10
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica
Understanding and Managing Your Credit: Strategies for Getting Out of Debt
Tuesday, September 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Strategies to Get Out of Debt
Monday, September 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Primerica
Couples and Money
Monday, September 17
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
Basic Financial Management
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Garfield Park Community Recreation Center, 26 Karlyn Drive, New Castle
Money Management 101 Series: Debt Reduction and Asset Accumulation
Thursday, September 20
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Ways to Find Money for Financial Independence
Tuesday, September 25
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Couples and Money
Tuesday, October 9
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Understanding and Managing Your Credit: Strategies for Getting Out of Debt
Monday, October 15
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes Primerica
How to Have a Cash Christmas
Tuesday, October 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Money Management 101 Series: Estate Planning
Thursday, October 18
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Department of Justice
Couples and Money
Monday, December 3
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Dover Public Library, 35 E. Loockerman Plaza, Dover Primerica

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization