Class Schedule
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 20
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Coastal Library, 43 Kent Ave., Bethany Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Becoming Retirement Ready, Pt. 2
Monday, September 23
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear UD Cooperative Extension
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Tuesday, October 8
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Retirement Planning – Are You Asking the Right Questions
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin DuPont Capital Mgmt
Sponsored by Kevin Goodwin
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Wednesday, October 16
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 18
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Retirement Planning – Are You Asking the Right Questions
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington DuPont Capital Mgmt
Sponsored by Kevin Goodwin
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, October 21
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin Edward Jones
Who Gets Grandma's Yellow Pie Plate?
Tuesday, October 22
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear UD Cooperative Extension
Who Gets Grandma's Yellow Pie Plate?
Tuesday, October 22
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Castle Public Library, 424 Delaware St., New Castle UD Cooperative Extension
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes CAISE BENEFITS
Leave It, Move It, Roll It, Take It: Know Your Employer Retirement Plan Options
Monday, November 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Monday, November 4
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Planning
Tuesday, November 5
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Tuesday, November 12
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Retirement Bootcamp: Savvy Social Security
Wednesday, November 13
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Monday, November 18
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Investing
Tuesday, November 19
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Monday, December 2
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Tuesday, December 3
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Wednesday, December 4
3:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, December 9
1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Managing Taxes in Retirement
Wednesday, December 11
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Managing Taxes in Retirement
Thursday, December 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
South Coastal Library, 43 Kent Ave., Bethany Beach InFocus Financial Advisors
Medicare Benefit Plans & You: A Buyer's Guide
Tuesday, January 14
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover MidAtlantic Health Plan Advisors, LLC

Return to the top of the page

Rashmi Rangan | 302-824-5219 | 600 South Harrison Street | Wilmington, DE 19805 | Rrangan@dcrac.org