Class Schedule
Health Care and Your Retirement
Monday, April 30
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Long Term Care: Protecting Your Assets
Wednesday, May 9
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear State Farm
Retirement Bootcamp: Savvy Social Security
Thursday, May 10
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
How to Accumulate Wealth and Have Financial Freedom in Retirement
Wednesday, May 16
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach Primerica
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Planning
Thursday, May 17
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Georgetown Library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown InFocus Financial Advisors
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, May 21
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, June 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin Edward Jones
How to Accumulate Wealth and Have Financial Freedom in Retirement
Tuesday, June 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Unity Spiritual Center, 98 Rudder Rd., Long Neck Primerica
Social Security Planning: What You Don't Know
Wednesday, June 13
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear State Farm
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, June 18
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization