Class Schedule
How to Accumulate Wealth and Have Financial Freedom in Retirement
Tuesday, May 28
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear State Farm
What Happens After the Paychecks Stop? A Retirement Income Primer
Monday, June 10
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Health Care and Your Retirement
Wednesday, June 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 West 9th St., Wilmington Edward Jones
Financial Success in Your 60's
Thursday, June 13
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
My Employer Does Not Offer a Retirement Plan: What Can I Do?
Thursday, June 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Laurel Public Library, 101 East 4th Street, Laurel
Social Security Planning: What You Don't Know
Tuesday, June 18
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear State Farm
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Wednesday, June 19
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 West 9th St., Wilmington Edward Jones
What Happens After the Paychecks Stop? A Retirement Income Primer
Wednesday, June 26
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 West 9th St., Wilmington Edward Jones
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Planning
Thursday, July 11
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Retirement Planning – Are You Asking the Right Questions
Monday, July 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin DuPont Capital Mgmt
Sponsored by Kevin Goodwin
Retirement Bootcamp: Savvy Social Security
Thursday, July 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Investing
Thursday, July 25
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Managing Taxes in Retirement
Thursday, August 15
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Financial Success in Your 60's
Thursday, September 12
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors

Return to the top of the page

Rashmi Rangan | 302-824-5219 | 600 South Harrison Street | Wilmington, DE 19805 | Rrangan@dcrac.org