Class Schedule
Retirement Bootcamp: Savvy Social Security
Thursday, July 18
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Retirement Bootcamp: Retirement Investing
Thursday, July 25
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Retirement By Design
Monday, August 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Managing Taxes in Retirement
Thursday, August 15
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, August 19
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin Edward Jones
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 6
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Georgetown Library, 123 W. Pine St., Georgetown CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Tuesday, September 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Wednesday, September 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin CAISE BENEFITS
Financial Success in Your 60's
Thursday, September 12
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes InFocus Financial Advisors
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 13
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 20
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Coastal Library, 43 Kent Ave., Bethany Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, September 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 18
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rehoboth Beach Library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach CAISE BENEFITS
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, October 21
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hockessin Library, 1023 Valley Road, Hockessin Edward Jones
Medicare Basics in Retirement
Friday, October 25
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lewes Public Library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes CAISE BENEFITS
Leave It, Move It, Roll It, Take It: Know Your Employer Retirement Plan Options
Monday, November 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones
Social Security: Your Questions Answered
Monday, December 9
1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington Edward Jones

Return to the top of the page

Rashmi Rangan | 302-824-5219 | 600 South Harrison Street | Wilmington, DE 19805 | Rrangan@dcrac.org