Class Schedule
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Tuesday, April 24
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
No Starving Artists: The Art of Business and Business of Art
Thursday, April 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rehoboth Art League , 12 Dodds Lane, Rehoboth
Developing a Business Concept and Revenue Model
Monday, April 30
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Center for Business Growth
Customer Service Skills You Need to Succeed
Wednesday, May 2
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
Diverse and Small Business Owner Certification Class
Thursday, May 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
Are You Grant Ready?
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Getting to the Money
Thursday, May 10
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Confronting and Overcoming Fear When Starting and Growing Your Business
Monday, May 21
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Center for Business Growth
Owning and Operating a Virtual Call Center From Home
Saturday, May 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington Dr. Renaldo Epps Consulting Groups
Owning and Operating a Virtual Call Center From Home
Saturday, June 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Brandywine Hundred Library, 1300 Foulk Road, Wilmington Dr. Renaldo Epps Consulting Groups
Insuring Your Business
Thursday, June 7
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Your Business Governance – Why It Is Critical and How to Document It
Thursday, June 7
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Saturday, June 9
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Are You Grant Ready?
Saturday, June 16
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization