Class Schedule
Introduction to Launcher
Tuesday, July 17
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Claymont Library, 400 Lenape Way, Claymont
Introduction to Launcher
Tuesday, July 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington
Why Your Business Needs a Mobile App
Tuesday, July 24
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Newark Library, 750 Library Ave., Newark BBDigitalOnline.com
How to Create a Website in Less Than 24 Hours
Monday, July 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear BBDigitalOnline.com
Digital Marketing for Small Business
Wednesday, August 8
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
West End Neighborhood House, 710 North Lincoln Street, Wilmington BBDigitalOnline.com
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Monday, August 13
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
How to Create a Website in Less Than 24 Hours
Monday, August 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Newark Library, 750 Library Ave., Newark BBDigitalOnline.com
Social Media Marketing: Increase Your Brand & Influence Using Instagram
Monday, August 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear BBDigitalOnline.com
Business Basics 101 Series: Is Your Business Idea Viable?
Thursday, September 6
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Are You Grant Ready?
Monday, September 10
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Why Your Business Needs a Mobile App
Wednesday, September 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear
Business Basics 101 Series: The Do's and Don'ts of a Business Plan
Thursday, September 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Friday, September 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover Ty Enterprise, LLC
Are You Grant Ready?
Friday, September 14
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kent County Library, 497 S. Red Haven Lane, Dover Ty Enterprise, LLC
Business Basics 101 Series: Managing Daily Operations
Thursday, September 20
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Monday, September 24
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Business Basics 101 Series: Sales Strategies for the Modern World
Thursday, September 27
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
Business Basics 101 Series: Starting a Business in the State of Delaware
Thursday, October 4
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
Your Business Governance – Why It Is Critical and How to Document It
Wednesday, October 10
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
Are You Grant Ready?
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Saturday, December 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization