Class Schedule
Business Basics 101 Series: Is Your Business Idea Viable?
Thursday, November 1
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Business Basics 101 Series: The Do's and Don'ts of a Business Plan
Thursday, November 8
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Business Basics 101 Series: Managing Daily Operations
Thursday, November 15
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
No Starving Artists: The Art of Business and Business of Art Resource Panel
Thursday, November 15
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delaware College of Art and Design, 600 N. Market Street, Wilmington
Are You Grant Ready?
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC

Cancelled

Business Basics 101 Series: Sales Strategies for the Modern World
Thursday, November 29
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
Nonprofit 101: Getting Started
Saturday, December 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear Ty Enterprise, LLC
Business Basics 101 Series: Starting a Business in the State of Delaware
Thursday, December 6
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont
No Starving Artists: Marketing Workshop
Wednesday, December 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delaware College of Art and Design, 600 N. Market Street, Wilmington
No Starving Artists: Money Workshop
Wednesday, January 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delaware College of Art and Design, 600 N. Market Street, Wilmington
Business Basics 101 Series: Is Your Business Idea Viable?
Thursday, January 31
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
Your Business Governance – Why It Is Critical and How to Document It
Wednesday, February 6
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Creative Business Assistants
Business Basics 101 Series: The Do's and Don'ts of a Business Plan
Thursday, February 7
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Center for Business Growth
No Starving Artists: Management Workshop
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Delaware College of Art and Design, 600 N. Market Street, Wilmington
Business Basics 101 Series: Managing Daily Operations
Thursday, February 14
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
Business Basics 101 Series: Sales Strategies for the Modern World
Thursday, February 21
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont Rivera Business Development Group
Business Basics 101 Series: Starting a Business in the State of Delaware
Thursday, February 28
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Claymont Community Center, 3301 Green St., Claymont

Return to the top of the page

©2018 The Delaware Financial Literacy Institute
A Not-for-Profit 501(c)(3) Organization